Board of Trustees
1. Aloke Vatsyayan. M-Plan,(M.Tech) MBA, Chief Executive.
2. K. P. Rajendran. M.A. Ecomomics Project Manager Orbit International USA.
3. Noopur Chaudhary. M.B.A. Programme Coordinator.
4. Arup Khan. Ex Faculty CIRT, Pune, Consultant Development and Planning.
5. Sandeep Sehgal. MBA Consultant Communication and Advocay.
6. Ragini Singh. Ph.D Social Worker .
7. Sanjeev Raman M.B.A. LLB. General Manager News Trust of India.